We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: These guys treat their customers really well and go out of their way to provide great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly staff! Great customer service compared to other shops I have been to!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service, honest with me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2016
Review by Michael Sheri Payne Eddy: Happy with the reviews and the service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/06/2016
Review by Brian Brewster: Prompt service and a lift home and picked me up ON time. Gerrid was very helpful and new his stuff and pleasant to deal with. I will go there again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/24/2015
Review by Sandee Baker: Jared is wonderful to deal with... always goes the extra mile to make certain my car is taken care of. Honesty at a service center has not always been my past experience but at Wrenchmasters, I feel like I'm treated with respect and the guys take total accountability for what happens to my car. Neil is the best ambassador you could have for the company; warm, friendly, prompt.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/23/2015
Review by david weizenbach: While mine was an unscheduled visit/inspection followed by some suggested work - my overall experience was stellar. the diagnosis followed my symptoms and options along with recommendations offered that allowed me to make my best choice. Expertise was offered - but not pressed. Overall (and this is not my first exposure here) my confidence in this facility is absolutely top notch. I certainly have no issue either recommending nor going myself to this facility for work regardless of make/model. Well done!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2015
Review by Roy, van der Sluis: Always great service, friendly and knowledgeable, and willing to help out.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Joe: Jared continues to impress with his impeccable customer service and friendly demeanor. He and all of the Wrenchmasters front end staff should be commended on the level of customer service they provide. I am always very impressed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2015
Review by Sandee Baker: Jared and Neil at this location are true assetts to the business and a big part of why I continue to return. The honesty and accountability of the technicians and Jeff the shop owner are second to none. This business eliminates the stereotypical impression that as a woman Id be taken advantage of for proicing and unnecessary repairs... hoesty, great work and integrity!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2014
Review by RANDY WHITE: The atmosphere and service from Wrenchmasters is fantastic! I trust them totally and will not go anywhere else!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/20/2014
Review by Jo Phillips: I trust the Wrenchmasters team implicitly. I love so many things about it, from being able to book online, to Jared explaining every step to me, to having an idea of what I might need to budget for next. It's like having a dad around all the time - I know if anything goes wrong, they'll take care of me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2014
Review by Travis Kuschminder: I used to be a quick lube person but not anymore. I won't trust my vehicle with anyone else because I know I'm in good hands. Love it here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2018
Review by Denise Sherriff: Excellent customer service including drop off and pick up while the van was being worked on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2017
Review by Travis Kuschminder: It's my #1 stop for my vehicle. Great service all day, every day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by Craig Ralston: Was kept informed of what was wrong and cost of repair at all times.
  Josie 01/30/2014
I am happy and unhappy. Employees are always very nice and accomodating.....However.....I took my car in because it was making a noise. I don't believe the car was test driven, just idled into the shop. They never heard any noises. They changed belts for something to do. I paid approx. $360.00.The instant I drove the car away it made the same noise. I returned the car and they came up with that it needs a new transmission.(and it did) My only problem is that it never fails when I take my car anywhere, they do work on it and don't locate or fix the problem. I said its like me going to the Dr with chest pain and he cuts my boob off. I still have chest pain and he goes, "Ohhhhhhhhh!!!! It's your heart!!!" I paid for surgery to have my boob cut off. I's not new but still good. I want my boob back!!!!! You're not all bad. Just not all good.
Shop Comment
Sorry. The belts (which were i terrible condition and coming apart) were making so much noise when we looked at the car that it was nearly impossible to hear any other noises. This was relayed and the belt replacement authorized.No other noises were heard on final road test. It wasn't until the vehicle sat outside for hours that the transmission started to make noise which we gladly diagnosed for no charge.
  David 01/05/2011
I had my jeep in again in the span of 20 months for a replacement on my transmission seals i was told they were the different ones from the last time but talked to a mechanic and part stores and they did not understand how it could be different also all three bill reflect the same thing. I am extremely dissapointed in this have been going there for a long time but no longer.
Shop Comment
Wouldn't it be fair to at least come talk to us? The seals installed in the last go around were an updated seal due to numerous issues with the old ones. It's apparent someone not associated with this job can have erroneous comments.
  Dale 07/16/2015
I would never return or tell anyone to go there
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo