We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Line Laflamme: Great customer services
  Geoff 09/06/2018
Hello I had my brakes done and I had a estimate for the work to be done The job went better than they quoted and charged me $600 less then quoted Awesome not many shops would do that
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2018
Review by Eadie Jones: Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and fast service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Canfab Products: Fantastic customer service
  Bob 08/16/2018
Always the best ,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Line Laflamme: great service /explain what i needed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Rob Fehr: Competent, honest, friendly staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2018
Review by Brian Richards: Great communication between them and myself. The price I was quoted was the price I paid.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Denise Sherriff: Very customer service oriented
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2018
Review by Vanessa: Start to finish the service was fantastic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2018
Review by Brian Richards: Good communication between them and myself. Gave a fair quote and stuck to that price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Frank faubert: Great group of people . always willing to do their best with time frame
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Mark brown: Great service. Kept me in the loop the entire time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional service for a wide range of vehicles,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff !! Small town, family atmosphere of your store was a welcome change.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They always have the approach of what is best for the customer. The are open, honest and trustworthy. You are treated as an individual with the utmost respect.
  Tim 04/05/2018
Great service. Awesome front end staff. Gonna miss Jarrod, though. His customer skills were top notch, although you lose nothing with Glen and Bob. Great guys, and they know their stuff. Just because of them, I'm going to give you 6 stars, for going above and beyond. Tim Callaghan
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: The level of service and quality of work is incredible!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo