We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
215 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2016
Review by Rochelle: Highly recommend! They are just the best at everything! Customer Service, Diagnostics, repairs, social media the list goes on and on! LOVE THEM SO MUCH!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by David Spencer: Honest, fast, friendly, and reliable service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Nigel McKendrick: Good service friendly attitude
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by David Spencer: Great staff, prompt service, and quality care!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2016
Review by Katie Emmett: friendly staff. great service. no BS!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Brian: Great group to deal with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2016
Review by Tianna Staal: They quote everything and call you before they do anything
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I was treated very well, and was impressed with the time given to me explaining everything.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Michael Sorensen: Customer oriented, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I have recommended your services to many people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Travis Kuschminder: Convenience, trustworthy, my go-to place.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Ferguson, Adam: Quality worksmanship, Friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Glen, Jared, Neil and Jeff are all great !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always receive exceptional service and advice. I wouldn't go anywhere else
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service, great communication, passion for their work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by David Spencer: This was an emergency fix, and they worked us into their schedule, and shuttled me around in my schedule. Fast and friendly service!
  Brewster 10/20/2016
fantastic! customer service!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: This is the only facility I 100% trust to do service on my vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Darcy, Cavanaugh: Great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Melanie Willerth: They truly care about their customers, are honest and willing to help. I trust them with my vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Sandra Nason: The Customer Service Rep listened to our concern and contacted me with a thorough explanation of the problem with the car before work began.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo