We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
215 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fabulous service :)
  Dale 09/15/2016
I have been taking all our vehicles to Wrenchmasters and have always received Excellent service and price. They are very knowledgeable about vehicles and will go the extra mile to ensure that i am satisfied when I leave. I always recommend their service!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2016
Review by Darcy, Cavanaugh: Great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: always effecient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by David Spencer: Great people! Great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgable people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by Chris Woolridge: We always get excellent service and recommendations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Eileen Ford: Would I? I already have! Why? Because I am treated with respect, as if I know all about a vehicle; because the work I've ever had done has been A-one; because the mechanics are pro-active and once I'm told of a problem, or a potential problem, I am consulted. The staff at Wrenchmasters are the most helpful, polite, able , sincere people I have ever met.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Customer service and straight forward honest approach
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2016
Review by Denise Sherriff: Excellent, friendly and knowledgeble staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/02/2016
Review by James Hicks: You always get excellent service, they always let you know what needs done right away and what should be done in the future, always a friendly atmosphere, cortisey ride to where you want to go while your car is getting fixed and always gives you estimated time for your repairs, very curious and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Shannon Yacyshyn: I always receive the best service when I bring my car in. I trust the people who work here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by David Spencer: Friendly and knowledgable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service. And respect for female customers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2016
Review by davi: The service was outstanding for both my vehicles - on time, on price and top end quality.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2016
Review by Kerry Sawchuk: Great service, friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Colin Stevens: Awesome group of guys to have my vehicle serviced by.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/24/2016
Review by Chris Woolridge: Always get great service and advice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, honest service.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo