We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
215 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2016
Review by Jesse Dueck: Excellent service, great communication, and the free shuttle service was exceptional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Chris Woolridge: I received excellent and honest service from Jarod and Glen, they even went out of their way to set me up with a vehicle rental and a discount on that to boot. Plus, dealing with my warranty people, they were great. Thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by David Spencer: Friendly and happy staff make all the difference!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2016
Review by Gilbert Marcoux: They were professional, courteous and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Know Jeff and Jared from Minor Hockey in Red Deer. Very trustworthy.
  Indira 01/14/2016
Great Service and friendly staff :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and honest front end. Very good mechanic.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2016
Review by Ted Beck: This shop has a great staff,They found the problem quick and repairs where done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/30/2015
Review by Don Spruyt: Jared Morris was "outstanding" !. My business employs 22 people and Jared would be in my top 10 % of customer service specialists. Whatever NAPA is doing, your doing it well, congratulations ! I'm a customer from now on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2015
Review by Delaney Armstrong: I went to NAPA because I was not satisfied with a visit to Fountain Tire, and NAPA did not disappoint. I'm new to owning my own car and taking my car to the shop alone, but the technicians/mechanics were all super friendly and made my appointment easy and stress free! Thanks a million!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2015
Review by Chris Woolridge: Received great service as usual. Thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2015
Review by kenneth scott thorburn: best mechanic shop I have ever been to, the whole staff is very friendly , courteous and kind . I would recommend (and do) to all I know , friends, and colleagues alike. keep up the great work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2015
Review by Lisa Jamieson: Excellent service as usual. The boys are great there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2015
Review by Dave Snider: as always....great job...
  Mike 09/24/2015
The staff is always kind and respectful to me as a women. I always feel confident in their advice.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2015
Review by Brian Koteles: My service advisor was great to deal with. My tires were on order and came in 2 weeks early. Wrenchmasters called the day that the tires came in. They were able to take care of me the same day. Awesome service and much appreciated. Thanks Wrenchmasters, Brian
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2015
Review by Ken Duncan: great job
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2015
Review by Don Yamagishi: very pleased with the service I receive.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2015
Review by Dave Snider: What can I say. I'm always in and out with usually no hiccups. I phoned for unscheduled stop and got in just like that. The service I find impeccable thus I keep coming back. As always great service from Jared and his crew!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2015
Review by L, Shaw: Really appreciate the help and honesty of the staff. Had a good referral from a mechanic friend, and wrenchmasters delivered completely on the recommendation. Very much appreciate the honesty, and the methodical common-sense troubleshooting techniques that the staff employed. Thank-you for all the help, and getting the car back on the road after such a crazy mishap/event.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo