We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2014
Review by Chris Woolridge: Great service by Jarod and Glen
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2014
Review by Don Yamagishi: I am extremely pleased with the service I receive from Jeff and his staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2014
Review by Eadie Jones: My experience with Wrenchmasters continues to excell. I am always treated with respect and courtesy, and the maintanance is always of great quality
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2014
Review by Anita Thomas: always get great service, would not go anywhere else, also love the location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2014
Review by David Spencer: Wrenchmasters are a very conscientious and trustworthy bunch!
  Jeff 02/06/2014
Speedy service. Was planning on leaving my care but they had me right in for an oil change.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2014
Review by david weizenbach: WHile this particular service was semi-scheduled the potential time and worst possible cost were both offered and clarified before work progressed. All in all - a seamless and excellent experience for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2014
Review by Karon Novak: I wish I could rate my experience greater then a 10. I own a Suzuki and my nephew owns a Volkswagen, his girlfriend has a Nissan (and they live in Red Deer). After my car was repaired I spoke so highly of the service, and facility, my nephew said he's going to check them out too! Friendly, knowledgeable help is rare anymore (especially for a woman with car trouble) and I was treated with respect and honesty. INCREDIBLE!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2014
Review by Sylvia Paquette: I find the staff courteous and friendly and knowledgeable. I have recommended Wrenchmasters to friends. I have no problems with any part of the service that I have received in the past 4 years, on either of our vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2014
Review by Tina Gainor: I am new to the area and needed a brake inspection and my rear tail lights looked at. I was referred by my neighbor who works in the automotive industry to call "Jeff at Wrench Masters he would take good care of me". I spoke with Jared on a Tuesday and he had me scheduled for an inspection by the Friday morning. Friday morning I called and told them I was going to be late due to unforseen circumstances and they assurred me it was not an issue to please come in they would look after me. I arrived an hour late feeling like a heel and was greeted by two very professional kind gentleman who swiftly took care of me and the issues with my car. I choose to wait to see what the inspection results were prior to leaving and was offered a coffee. I needed new front and rear brakes and Jared said they had the parts and could complete the job today if I wished and they would get me back to Sylvan Lake as well they sent someone to pick me up once my vehicle was finished!!! I will never take my vehicle anywhere else these guys have my business because they know how to treat a customer! I have always used Scott Kia the dealer where I bought my car and always left there feeling like a sucker for punishment ... never again thank you Wrench Masters and your awesome crew job well done! Tina Gainor
  Anita 12/19/2013
excellent service, quality work, friendly and helpful staff and great location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/09/2013
Review by Norm: Friendly professional staff. Jared
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/09/2013
Review by Norm: Friendly professional staff. Jared
  Edie 11/23/2013
Great personal service as usual. Nothing but great praise for this shop and their employees
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2013
Review by Denise Leeder: was offered a ride to work before shop opened so i could get to work on time (7:00)
  Lars 11/07/2013
Great service. Good communication and follow-up.
  Ted 10/24/2013
Wrenchmasters is the right name for these guys!!
  Joe 05/27/2013
Was actually introduced to the mechanic who worked on my truck and also received an incredible breakdown from a very knowledgeable front end staff. I trust Wrenchmasters.
  Gavin 01/27/2011
always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Very accommodating and truck always comes home fixed
  Anonymous 01/26/2011
I recently had several maintenance services performed on my car. The customer service was amazing, they gave me a shuttle ride to and from my house. The car was ready when thy said it was going to be, and the final bill was actually less than they told me! I love it.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo