We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
215 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2015
Review by Robert Pols: We had a wonderful experience whit the staff at Wrench Masters.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2015
Review by Eadie Jones: I enjoyed my usual excellent reception and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Jim Pollard: Great Business, Great People
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2015
Review by Dallas, Lehr: Very happy with your service today. Questions were all answered with confidence. Will be a return customer in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2015
Review by Paulette Wilkins: Over all great service and provided me with information about my SUV in terms that I could understand
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2015
Review by Anita Thomas: very happy with service.
  Anita 04/02/2015
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/13/2015
Review by Patti Schmelzle: I would highly recommend Wrenchmasters to family and friends. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Unfortunately I was in a car accident 3 weeks after I had the repairs done and my car was written off. I will absolutely continue to return to Wrenchmasters when I replace my vehicle and when I need any repairs done. Thank You.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2014
Review by Cory Litzenberger: By far the best place to take a vehicle in Red Deer. Already bragged on Facebook and Twitter about the fact that I went in with expectations of completing several services and in the end, some of the services were not required and so they called me to ask if I wanted to skip doing them saving me money in the process. Awesome!!! Never had to call to find out the status of my vehicle... they phoned in the morning to follow up... and again when it was done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2014
Review by Amara Bangura: I was very impressed you remembered my name the next time i came to the shop. I was not just a number but a person
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2014
Review by don: I am very pleased with the service I receive from Jeff and his staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2014
Review by Chris Woolridge: Great service by Jarod and Glen
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2014
Review by Don Yamagishi: I am extremely pleased with the service I receive from Jeff and his staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2014
Review by Eadie Jones: My experience with Wrenchmasters continues to excell. I am always treated with respect and courtesy, and the maintanance is always of great quality
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2014
Review by Anita Thomas: always get great service, would not go anywhere else, also love the location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2014
Review by David Spencer: Wrenchmasters are a very conscientious and trustworthy bunch!
  Jeff 02/06/2014
Speedy service. Was planning on leaving my care but they had me right in for an oil change.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2014
Review by david weizenbach: WHile this particular service was semi-scheduled the potential time and worst possible cost were both offered and clarified before work progressed. All in all - a seamless and excellent experience for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2014
Review by Karon Novak: I wish I could rate my experience greater then a 10. I own a Suzuki and my nephew owns a Volkswagen, his girlfriend has a Nissan (and they live in Red Deer). After my car was repaired I spoke so highly of the service, and facility, my nephew said he's going to check them out too! Friendly, knowledgeable help is rare anymore (especially for a woman with car trouble) and I was treated with respect and honesty. INCREDIBLE!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2014
Review by Sylvia Paquette: I find the staff courteous and friendly and knowledgeable. I have recommended Wrenchmasters to friends. I have no problems with any part of the service that I have received in the past 4 years, on either of our vehicles.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo