We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Megan Barrett: everyone is so nice. the owner is very personable, staff take an interest in you and acknowledge you by name. its all very natural not forced. I feel like the genuinely care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Scott Robinson: Great front end service and honest answers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Art Mah: excellent staff and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2018
Review by Jonas LaGrange: They are kind, honest, and have very good customer service. I especially like that they don't try to sell you something you don't need.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2018
Review by Christina Baumgardt: Very quick to get things done, were cool with keeping my car for several days overnight, gave me an estimate and then my final invoice was $50.00 less then the estimate which felt so good! Did a few extra things at no charge like removed a broken piece of splash shield. Very helpful and polite staff. Very trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Sandi Chalmers: pleasant helpful staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Prompt, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2018
Review by Lorne Cole: I feel like I can trust them to do the work reliably.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Jeff personally made sure that the issue was resolved to my satisfation, and explained everything that they did in full detail. The staff is also pleasant and informative.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: As I have got to know the staff here over the past few years as my customer, I have always found an honest team of staff willing to assist in any manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Theresa Scott: Very friendly service, they picked my car up for me from my work and delivered it back to me, and they explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always very friendly and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Angela Colp: Great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Tricia Willis: The staff is very helpful, courteous and always professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2017
Review by Stephen Radu: Great knowledge and fixes at a reasonable price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service advisors were up front and happy to explain all service procedures to me. All costs discussed up front, and I was notified of delays immediately.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2016
Review by david weizenbach: Familiarity with the car - simplicity of arranging the work and exact estimate of both cost and time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Sylvia Paquette: Always friendly and excellent service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by Sylvia Paquette: We have received excellent service in the 5 or more years we have been using your services. We have certainly let any friends and family know how we feel about your friendly staff and service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo