We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
215 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2014
Review by Tina Gainor: I am new to the area and needed a brake inspection and my rear tail lights looked at. I was referred by my neighbor who works in the automotive industry to call "Jeff at Wrench Masters he would take good care of me". I spoke with Jared on a Tuesday and he had me scheduled for an inspection by the Friday morning. Friday morning I called and told them I was going to be late due to unforseen circumstances and they assurred me it was not an issue to please come in they would look after me. I arrived an hour late feeling like a heel and was greeted by two very professional kind gentleman who swiftly took care of me and the issues with my car. I choose to wait to see what the inspection results were prior to leaving and was offered a coffee. I needed new front and rear brakes and Jared said they had the parts and could complete the job today if I wished and they would get me back to Sylvan Lake as well they sent someone to pick me up once my vehicle was finished!!! I will never take my vehicle anywhere else these guys have my business because they know how to treat a customer! I have always used Scott Kia the dealer where I bought my car and always left there feeling like a sucker for punishment ... never again thank you Wrench Masters and your awesome crew job well done! Tina Gainor
  Anita 12/19/2013
excellent service, quality work, friendly and helpful staff and great location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/09/2013
Review by Norm: Friendly professional staff. Jared
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/09/2013
Review by Norm: Friendly professional staff. Jared
  Edie 11/23/2013
Great personal service as usual. Nothing but great praise for this shop and their employees
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2013
Review by Denise Leeder: was offered a ride to work before shop opened so i could get to work on time (7:00)
  Lars 11/07/2013
Great service. Good communication and follow-up.
  Ted 10/24/2013
Wrenchmasters is the right name for these guys!!
  Joe 05/27/2013
Was actually introduced to the mechanic who worked on my truck and also received an incredible breakdown from a very knowledgeable front end staff. I trust Wrenchmasters.
  Gavin 01/27/2011
always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Very accommodating and truck always comes home fixed
  Anonymous 01/26/2011
I recently had several maintenance services performed on my car. The customer service was amazing, they gave me a shuttle ride to and from my house. The car was ready when thy said it was going to be, and the final bill was actually less than they told me! I love it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2019
Review by Kim Breen: I have recommended Wrenchmasters to anyone that asks me where I take my car. I feel that I am not made to feel like I am just a dumb woman (which I have felt at other places).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Stephen Radu: These guys always do an awesome job! Always listen what my car needs, explain what they're gonna do and always go over everything before you pay.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2019
Review by glen: Correct and timely answers, good conversation and went the extra step
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Randi Dale: Honest service, fair pricing, great customer service from Jeff and Glen
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Megan Barrett: everyone is so nice. the owner is very personable, staff take an interest in you and acknowledge you by name. its all very natural not forced. I feel like the genuinely care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Scott Robinson: Great front end service and honest answers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Art Mah: excellent staff and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2018
Review by Jonas LaGrange: They are kind, honest, and have very good customer service. I especially like that they don't try to sell you something you don't need.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2018
Review by Christina Baumgardt: Very quick to get things done, were cool with keeping my car for several days overnight, gave me an estimate and then my final invoice was $50.00 less then the estimate which felt so good! Did a few extra things at no charge like removed a broken piece of splash shield. Very helpful and polite staff. Very trustworthy.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo