We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2020
Review by Jon Klassen: I am going to just repost my previous review. Being new to Alberta, I required an out-of-province inspection on my vehicle. Glen Spycher, one of the Service Advisor's was extremely pleasant & memorable to deal with from start to finish. Glen was able to provide all the answers and assistance I required, such as any additional paperwork needed as well as making sure I had a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. They were completely transparent with all of the costs associated with the out-of-province inspection & any necessary repairs to make my vehicle compliant, but did not perform any work without my prior knowledge or consent. All the quotes matched exactly what I ended up paying and there were no surprises. They made sure I had everything I needed before my business was concluded with them. This is a well-deserved 10 out of 10 rating. Thanks again Glen!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/27/2020
Review by Matt Wlasichuk: Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2020
Review by Roxanne wright: Awesome service and friendly staff willing to go above and beyond for a great experience
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/26/2019
Review by Cindy Coubrough: They were great from the moment we connected on social media. They were also highly recommended by others on social media.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/26/2019
Review by Gordon Alexander: Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and honest with their customers new or regular. I was reccomended to this location from a friend who he had his car serviced and advised me to try it out.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2019
Review by Karl Phillips: Very friendly staff (Jeff&Glenn) Quick service They keep you post about every step of the repair process
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2019
Review by Michael Sorensen: Honest and friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2019
Review by Harry Moe: Quick and service people were great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2019
Review by Brent Brandl: Friendly, convenient and they put your needs 1st, they treat you like a best friend
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2019
Review by Catherine Gruber: Customer service was phenomenal. No waiting to have service to my car Honest and reputable business
  Donna 10/31/2019
These people go "Above and Beyond" to satisfy my vehicle needs! Thank you AutoPro WrenchMasters Staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by Olstad: They will never lie to me and never let me down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2019
Review by David Spencer: Great guys to work with and I totally trust their work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2019
Review by Dianne Wait: I was so taken care of.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2019
Review by Rachelle Tzovanas: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2019
Review by Anie Wells: Always unsurpassed and friendly service, with rides available if needed. Never been disappointed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Bill Roberts: service was excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Jeremy Smith: Always eager to get my truck in and out as quick as possible while doing great work. Customer service is always top notch. I particularly enjoy dealing with Glen.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2019
Review by Tabatha Foulston: This is totally my choice of mechanic shop in Red Deer and i refer everyone i know to them because of the excellent service.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo