We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service. And respect for female customers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2016
Review by davi: The service was outstanding for both my vehicles - on time, on price and top end quality.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2016
Review by Kerry Sawchuk: Great service, friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Colin Stevens: Awesome group of guys to have my vehicle serviced by.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/24/2016
Review by Chris Woolridge: Always get great service and advice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2016
Review by Jesse Dueck: Excellent service, great communication, and the free shuttle service was exceptional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Chris Woolridge: I received excellent and honest service from Jarod and Glen, they even went out of their way to set me up with a vehicle rental and a discount on that to boot. Plus, dealing with my warranty people, they were great. Thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by David Spencer: Friendly and happy staff make all the difference!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2016
Review by Gilbert Marcoux: They were professional, courteous and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Know Jeff and Jared from Minor Hockey in Red Deer. Very trustworthy.
  Indira 01/14/2016
Great Service and friendly staff :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and honest front end. Very good mechanic.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2016
Review by Ted Beck: This shop has a great staff,They found the problem quick and repairs where done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/30/2015
Review by Don Spruyt: Jared Morris was "outstanding" !. My business employs 22 people and Jared would be in my top 10 % of customer service specialists. Whatever NAPA is doing, your doing it well, congratulations ! I'm a customer from now on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2015
Review by Delaney Armstrong: I went to NAPA because I was not satisfied with a visit to Fountain Tire, and NAPA did not disappoint. I'm new to owning my own car and taking my car to the shop alone, but the technicians/mechanics were all super friendly and made my appointment easy and stress free! Thanks a million!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2015
Review by Chris Woolridge: Received great service as usual. Thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2015
Review by kenneth scott thorburn: best mechanic shop I have ever been to, the whole staff is very friendly , courteous and kind . I would recommend (and do) to all I know , friends, and colleagues alike. keep up the great work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2015
Review by Lisa Jamieson: Excellent service as usual. The boys are great there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2015
Review by Dave Snider: as always....great job...
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo